SHARKTOPUS!!

Yesterday, Again&Again recognized my AWESOMENESS.  As a thank you, today’s bloggity blog will feature them. 

(And the awesomeness just goes on and on and on….they should give me an award.)

You may remember the epic battle royale that took place a week or so ago between 30STM and A&A?  Yes?  And how A&A walked away with the big dubya? 

As part of their street team, I feel it is my duty to inform you that if you are not currently listening to them, START.  Mosey your way on over to iTunes and download their EP and their album, “Get More Gritty.”  And then head on over to their website and buy me the white hoodie for my birthday on Saturday.  I’m having a bit of a love fest for it.   

(It has two giant A’s on the front.  I like to think this is a subconscious holla! to me.  A for Ali + A for Awesomeness.  Heeheehee.)

And after you’ve developed a major music crush, as I have, why don’t you join myself and M1 and M6 on November 14 in New Hampshire, whilst we go and rock on at their show? 

In the meantime, here’s today’s crushworthy song:  Love Like Cold War.

Lather, rinse and repeat as necessary.

Leave a Reply

