Is all of them a choice?

Once upon a time, when this here blog was nothing more than a bloggy sparkle in mine own eye, I didn’t give much thought to exactly how far I wanted to go with it.  I didn’t really give much thought to a title, or a niche.  Somewhere along the way that changed and now I’ve developed this voracious desire for more readers and subscribers.  Not that there’s anything wrong with the ones I have now.  You guys rock!  You’re the bestest!  Here I drew you a picture:

Anyway, turns out I want to go legit.  I want my own domain name.  I want a web host.  And I want opinions on the best possible name for this bloggity blog.  Ipso facto, I have created the poll below.  Please choose one.  Or three.  Or all of them.  Or nominate your own creative suggestion. 

 

That’s all I’ve got.  No, wait, I also gift you this:

Brain:  “Pinky, are you pondering what I’m pondering?”

Pinky:  “I think so, Brain, but if Pinocchio were carved out of bacon it wouldn’t be the same story, would it?”

Leave a Reply

